Board of Directors

Patricia Crane Director of Enrollment

St. Agnes School & Arlington Catholic High School

Julie Horvath-d'Amico Realtor

Century 21 Adams

DeAnne Dupont Owner

Dupont Consulting

Tim Haley Executive Committee Chief Financial Officer


Julia Mirak Kew Owner

Mirak Properties

Jessica Lane Owner

Inspired Gardens

Beth Locke Executive Director

Arlington Chamber of Commerce

Billy Lyons Managing Partner

Menotomy Grill

Shannon MacLennan Branch Manager

Brookline Bank

Doreen O'Hare Branch Manager

Leader Bank

Jenny Raitt Director of Planning and Community Development

Town of Arlington

Leanne Rodd Executive Committee Associate Director, Talent

Flex Professionals

Michael Stern Chief Investment Officer

Arlington Investment Advisors

Don Turner Property Manager

Brigham Square

Katherine Venzke Executive Committee